Contact

General

PC-Navigo is developed and maintained by NoorderSoft bv. The help desk is based in Wuustwezel, Belgium.

The helpdesk in Belgium is multilingual; it is available by e-mail (info@noordersoft.com) or – if a mail message is not possible – by phone 00-32-3.670.19.85 (on week days from 09:15 a.m. till noon).

Contact Information

Formal address:

NoorderSoft B.V.
Pluto 4
1785 AN Den Helder
The Netherlands

Postal and visiting address, help desk:

NoorderSoft B.V.
Den Isomo 11
B-2990 WUUSTWEZEL
Belgium

Phone: 00-32-3-670 19 85 (09:15 am till noon)

Bank Details

Bank: Triodosbank 254.38.09.72 IBAN: NL87TRIO0254380972 BIC: TRIONL2U

VAT-Nr: NL851082129B01 Commerce Chamber : 53.940.598

E-mail

info@noordersoft.com

Holidays

Friday 01/01/2021 (New Year)
Monday 05/04/2021 (Easter Monday)
Saturday 01/05/2021 (Labor Day)
Thursday 13/05/2021 (Ascension Day)
Monday 24/05/2021 (Pentecost)
Wednesday 21/07/2021 (National Holiday)
Saturday 15/08/2021 (Mother’s Day)
Sunday 01/11/2021 (All Saints’ Day)
Thursday 11/11/2021 (Armistice)
Saturday 25/12/2021 (Christmas day)